Staff Directory

Theresa Carpenter – Public Health Nurse II (Clinic)
252-448-9111 ext. 3009
tcarpenter@jonescountync.gov
Cora Chadwick – Medical Office Assistant 
252-448-9111 ext. 3011
cchadwick@jonescountync.gov
Garry Freeman – Environmental Health Programs Coordinator (Food and Lodging) 
252-448-1221
gfreeman@jonescountync.gov  
Tamara Jones – Public Health Educator II (Preparedness Coordinator)
252-448-9111 ext 3017
tjones@jonescountync.gov
Melissa Lamb – Accounting Technician III
252-448-9111 ext. 3015
mlamb@jonescountync.gov 
Lorraine Moore – Public Health Nurse II (WIC/OBCM)
252-448-9111 ext. 3016
lmoore@jonescountync.gov
Ann B. Pike – Public Health Nursing Supervisor I
252-448-9111 ext. 3005
 apike@jonescountync.gov
Maria Rodriguez – Processing Assistant IV (Interpreter)
252-448-9111 ext. 3013
mrodriguez@jonescountync.gov
Wesley P. Smith – Health Director
252-448-9111 ext. 3000
wsmith@jonescountync.gov
Shakema Spruill – Social Worker II (CAP Program/CC4C)
252-448-9111 ext. 3001
sspruill@jonescountync.gov
Jennifer Thomas – Administrative Officer I
252-448-9111 ext 3008
jthomas@jonescountync.gov