Staff Directory

Laura Andrews – Medical Office Assistant
 Misty Brasch – Medical Laboratory Technologist I 
 Victoria F. Brown – Administrative Officer I 
 Theresa Carpenter – Public Health Nurse III (Clinic)
 Leslie Chitwood, FNP-BC – Advanced Practice Provider II
 Ann B. Pike – Public Health Nursing Supervisor II
 Maria Rodriguez – Processing Assistant V (Interpreter)
 Kayla Sholar – Public Health Nurse II (WIC)
 Adrian Smith – Human Services Planner/ Evaluator I 
 Vicky Smith – Interim Accounting Technician
 Wesley P. Smith – Interim Health Director
 Debra Yarbrough – Environmental Health Programs Coordinator

"Serving the Public Health Needs of Jones County, North Carolina"