Staff Directory

Wesley P. Smith – Health Director
252-448-9111 ext. 3000
wsmith@jonescountync.gov
Sabrina Smith – Administrative Officer I
252-448-9111 ext. 3008
ssmith@jonescountync.gov
Ann B. Pike – Public Health Nursing Supervisor I
252-448-9111 ext. 3005
 apike@jonescountync.gov

Tamara Jones – Public Health Educator II/Preparedness Coordinator

252-448-9111 ext 3017
tjones@jonescountync.gov
Vacant – Public Health Nurse II
 
 
Theresa Carpenter – Public Health Nurse II/ Clinic
252-448-9111 ext. 3009
tcarpenter@jonescountync.gov
Shakema Spruill – Social Worker II – CAP/D Program
252-448-9111 ext. 3001
sspruill@jonescountync.gov
Maria Rodriguez – Processing Assistant IV/ Interpreter
252-448-9111 ext. 3013
mrodriguez@jonescountync.gov
Jeanne Huffman – Medical Office Assistant
252-448-9111 ext. 3014
jhuffman@jonescountync.gov
George Corbett – Accounting Technician III
252-448-9111 ext. 3015
gcorbett@jonescountync.gov
Garry Freeman – Environmental Health Programs Coordinator – Food and Lodging Inspections
252-448-1221
gfreeman@jonescountync.gov